COVID 19 update

We are working as usual, trying our best to provide the best quality products and service to our customers.  

Please allow extra time for delivery time as some countries experience delays in postal services.

Some countries that still have delays:

Albania, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Bermuda, Brazil, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Dijbouti, Ecuador, Estonia, French Polynesia, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Macao, Maldives, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Caledonia, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Zambia.